Interview !!! - Nice to meet U - Health Show

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys,


Here is a short and fun video interview with Doctor U, He is a acupuncture doctor whom I known for a long time. He just started his own channel about health and guess who is his first guess !!  Take a look, I hope you like it !

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png
all.png
DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Although I did not understand the language but I like the makeups, the composure, the youth and the enviroment. Keep steeming, bringing the world together.

Thank you so much :) yeah !! Too bad it's all in Thai :(

Wow! lucky me, your post appears on the first page of my feed today!
I just know that you have a dtube channel.

Nice going!! You look so skinny!
Sorry I never watched TV so I am quite out-of-date on news and things!
Will be checking out your outputs!
But you do look very good and professional in your career.
All the best.

Cheers.

น่ารักมากๆเลยคะ นานๆจะมาที

ขอบคุณนะค่ะ น่ารักจังเลย

น่ารักสุดๆค่ะ

:) ขอบคุณค่าคนสวย

I am glad and happy to see you always work. Your beauty and tenderness fascinate me. Continue to work and have a nice day @suerisue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71