While traveling to Piata Victoriei in Bucharest we ran over this wonderful Catholic event

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I promise it's not a zombie movie:)):)...my son didn't thought it's "that interesting" and was pretty strange for him.

Me and Dragos wanted to go at the Piata Victoriei event here, in Bucharest, and when changing the buses we ran over this wonderful event. I asked a lady what was this about, and she said that is a catholic celebration happening which happend in Spain too and there will be blessed rose petal thrown by baptized little girls and that everyone should get some of those...and i did get and i had to ask nicely my son to receive too...and to be honest I got a second miracle today...my husband/ex husband opened his phone and talked with me...might be or might be not just a pure coincidence:).

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30