First Video - Lego Stop Motion

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@SunRae is at it again. Full of creativity! This is her first Steem video, but only her second attempt to do stop motion animation.

Key Facts:

  • @SunRae worked on the project for more than 1 hour.
  • She took 273 pictures to create this stop motion video.
  • @SumatraNate, the proud papa, compiled the video (but I am sure she will be to do it soon!)

What @SunRae will do different next time:

  • Use landscape mode on her camera
  • Not zoom in so much so that the viewers can see a bigger pictures.
  • Charge her camera starting a project.
  • Be careful not to bump the camera stand.
  • Be careful walking around the table and camera stand.
  • Ask her sisters to be careful!

@SunRae took photos with her iPod Touch.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

We absolutely LOVE seeing creativity in young minds like yours!

Excellent job on this stop motion video! Happy to support great Steemians such as yourself!

@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

@sunrae! this was absolutely fantastic!!!!!! I was so very impressed!!!
I'm sure your dad @sumatranate is really proud of you! :)

Please accept this little boost for your post! I hope it encourages you to do lots and lots more for us!!!!

@sumatranate - even though @sunrae is a little young to be on the Welcome Wagon... we'd love for her to be a "mascot" this coming week. Basically, with your permission - we'd just love to maybe do a little interview for her, and feature one or two of her posts on Welcome Wagon. Let us know if that's ok with you :)

Hey @dreemsteem! I completely understand that @SunRae is too young to be on the Welcome Wagon. Thank you so much for reaching out to her and showing her support.

I think that an interview would be great. How would you want to do the interview? If you want we can continue this conversation on Discord.

Video must have taken very long time in shooting.

Hi @sunrae! Welcome to the platform. I loved your video and can't wait to see your next one.

Great job on the photos and video @sunrae!!! Nice to see you here on steemit and I look forward to seeing what else you post :D

Wow! Great effort... I like it!
And this is the first time DLive actually worked for me, I normally can't get it to move much! Have fun and don't stop posting... 👍😊

For a first time video, i have to say "Great Job !" I'm sure next ones will be fantastic !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82