Flirting Strategies From A Surfergirl - Wohoooo! ๐Ÿ’› These Are My Top 3 Locations Where To Spot A Good Catch [Attention: Ironic Parts Included!]

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I kinda flirt with everything and everyone, no matter if it's a tree or a coffee cup. I can't resist. - Mika

Well I wouldn't go that far, Mika.
But to be honest, flirting is definitely one of my favourite hobbies :-)

Now I was asked a couple of days back if I could recommend some locations which were particularly suitable for flirting.

First I thought that the best encounters actually happen accidentally - by chance, at any time and almost everywhere. But then I figured that there are still some places where the probability to meet someone nice is extremely high.

Check my vlog on @dlive in order to know where I've run into the coolest guys so far!

Obviously, there's a twinkle in my eye while submitting these 'recommendations' :-)

Most likely you knew that already...

Seriously talking: I'd really love to know: Where did you run into your one and only? Is there a 'secret spot' you'd like to recommend to us?

Let us know! The comments section is yours...

Much love,
Marly -

PS: If you can't display the video on DLive, please check out the low res version on YouTube:

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

I am flirting like a potato so I am just watching this to see which places to avoid

Haha, so the video was of help for you anyways, I'm happy to hear that :-)))

haha! I love me some potatoes!

I can be your potato mash....

am I doing it right?

One banger or two? Three would be very filling..

I think you made some good points. I used to work in the supermarket and I totally agree with you. Probably one of the best places to meet someone/flirt.
Maybe at the beach or the gym I think would be great place. I think overal you just have to be active and get out there like in nature, coffee shops etc.
I'm not an expert in it since I've been married to my high school sweetheart for 19 years, so I don't have much practice at it. lol
It's great to see you again @surfermarly

Well first of all congratulations on 19 years of marriage! Finding the big love in high school is really a wonderful strike :-)
You're absolutely right: Any place where you're active, is excellent for flirting. And besides all the theory: the best stories still happen by chance - when we least expect it. That's at least my personal experience :-)

It's great to see you again, too @joalvarez!
I always appreciate chatting with you.
Enjoy your day!

Happy man, happy marriage. 19.

No-one flirts with me any more, so I'm going to say the best place is in a country where you don't look like a foreigner who doesn't understand the flirt lingo. That's my excuse anyway!

Supermarket though? I should spend more than 3 minutes running around and wanting to be out of there then I guess :)

Supermarket though? I should spend more than 3 minutes running around and wanting to be out of there then I guess :)

Haha, definitely! Make an excursion out of it :-))

Is flirting so different around the world? Maybe you should do the tutorial and I should listen?! :-D

I'm not fond of the places to be honest, I just buzz round with my basket and try to get round as fast as possible!

Flirting is tough when you no entiendo vale!? I have no skills at all to share, or maybe I did and I forgot!

Flirting is tough when you no entiendo vale!?

Haha, got it!
Means: you need to learn Spanish soon :-)

Okay, I can tell you right away, I met a beautiful love at a funeral! and the worst part is that I started the filtering! hehehehe this is something seriously crazy

OMG - that's really unusual!
But well.. that corresponds with my theory that in life almost everything can happen :-)

Please don't tell anyone, Lol.

Hahaha, okay :-D

I like it

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

I think you commented on the wrong blog post :-D

Hey, @surfermarly Now i watch your this video in youtube.Both 1 location is perfect for you.thanks for share this video.

Yes there is a place I run to, it's called agodi garden here in Nigeria, I run there whenever I'm bored, happy or sad ๐Ÿ˜”

Mika must be a sexy girl i guess.

I think beach will be a good place, Cancun is one spot to get best of nature and good looking people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13