Let's Discover "The Other Side Of The End" ๐ŸŽง - Surf, Rock, Good Vibes, Yay!

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Mary Anne Radmacher said once:

I am not the same, having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world.

Isn't the world always a bit different 'on the other side of the end'?
Let's go there, stepping out of the shadow walking into the sun. Well that's the message of my today's surf clip, and I hope you enjoy it!

Today I had a quite good session. The conditions were perfect and I was able to catch a couple of nice little waves, including a backhand. Yay!

In order to watch the video just click on the picture above or HERE ๐Ÿ‘ˆ.

By the way here's how my other side of the end looked today:

@surfermarly's local spot

Download it! ๐ŸŽง

The song "The other side of the end" from Westy Reflector gave the clip its name.

I think the sound is brilliant for the summery ambient of the footage. If you want to download the related album, then you can do this here: https://thereflectors.bandcamp.com

Have a fantastic day!

Much love,
Marly -

My video is at DLive

PS: How does your other side of the end looks like?

Sort: ย 

Wowww that's amazing to have such a cool hobby! By the way you look very sexy in this diving suit ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ heheee

Hahaha, thanks for the compliment! Approaching the age of 40 soon, one can't hear enough of these :-D

Some women look sexy even in 60 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Age is not a verdict yet ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Some women look sexy even in 60 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

That's the plan!! Hahaha

A very cool one ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Waves are not measured in feet and inches, they are measured in increments of fear.

unnamed (16).gif

I wish you will won this fear and would be a famous surfer, @surfermarly

Oh I think I AM already a famous surfer - haha :-D

Ohhh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
@surfermarly!!! You're at Famara? Such beautiful day in the Paradise! Waiting for bigger waves to see you On!
Thanks for sharing our Islands!
Regards ๐Ÿ˜˜

Hehe, yip Famara is my home spot :-)
Let me know if you're planning to do a meet-up. I'd definitely want to participate.
Cheers!

Of course ๐Ÿ˜‰
We're planning it for July-August.
Anyway i'll talk you in discord.
Thanks cute!

OK cool! :-)

Awwww what a beautiful combination, music ,surf and always happy. You live a good life my friend, you look absolutely amazing in your surf suit. We love you water girl

Thank youuuu! I'm happy you enjoyed the session as much as I did :-))
Actually I can't wait to wear the shorty!

Youโ€™re most welcome my friend. I bet youโ€™d look hotter in the shorty ๐Ÿ˜

lead a happy life with surf


unnamed (1).gif

Blessing to you.
Thanks for the post @surfermarly

That's my mission :-)
Thank you for stopping by!

I have never tried surfing, may be something that I want to learn. guess it takes a lot of commitment to spend time and do this.I always loved ocean and it feels so peaceful watching the waves and blue water. Some day some day, i will do this.. Thanks for inspiring!!!!

Extraordinary video i like it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Very fun video
You are a very special person
And a great fitness
Well done publishing

good song @surfermarly mam........good share for your followers.

Great dlive Video..I first time your dlive video watch.. like it.
I follow you.:-)

Screenshot_20180507-211109.png
Screenshot_20180507-211130.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75