Exclusive DLive Video 40: Different types of Guitars Explained

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In todays exclusive DLive video I talk about the different types of electric guitars and the benefits that each type brings with it. There are basically 2 main types of electric guitars (the ones in the thumbnail) and

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I remember when you had the Les Paul guitar but I love the yellow one as well :) xxx

I do like them both but for now the yellow one is definitely my favourite <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68