EXCLUSIVE DLive Video 31: Date Day with @lauracody in Budapest!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I had a great weekend with my fiancé @lauracody here in Budapest! We went to an amazing Vegan Food Fest and had some amazing food, check out the video above to for more information :) My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider gifting me, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing editing my love! xxx

Thanks babe <3

Hi @tanbay. Wow! I watched your video and the place is amazing. Where is that sir in Budapest? Sorry to ask i just found it cool place to visit.

Also, you fiance @lauracody is so pretty. You two are so cute. ☺
Thank you for sharing your moments @tanbay. I felt I was there too. Haha. Looking forward for your next post. Bless you sir!

Thanks for stopping by!

You two are the most cute couple ever and look at the way you too look together, the way you take your videos is so amazing, what's your instagram username, I'd like to see if you've got more.

Thank you! Instagram username is travellingweasels :)

nice video!!! That vegan kebab looked amazing! It''s what I miss the most =)

Thanks for stopping by! All the food was amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79