Exclusive DLive Video 42: Trying a Vegan Protein Shake for the first time!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I talk about trying my first ever Vegan Protein shake! Summer is here and I'm not in great shape so it's time to work out more and invest in great food as well as Protein shakes! Watch the video above to see if it tasted any good :P

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Will try to go live on dlive in next motorcycle expedition. Loved ur post. Thanks for inspiring

I didn't like the taste of it but I think it works :P xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75