Exclusive DLive Video 52: Is Apple making the same mistake twice?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I recently turned 30 and I didn't get myself anything as a present, so I thought I might possibly invest in a new iPhone this year, since the new full-screen feature just started and this is supposed to be a new era for smartphones and Apple wants to be the leader of that era. The problem is it looks like they might make the same mistake again... Feel free to let me know your thoughts below!

Here is the link I mention in the video: https://9to5mac.com/2018/07/05/kuo-2018-iphone-new-colors/

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Let's hope not :P

I really hope they won't make that mistake again xxx

Same babe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10