EXCLUSIVE DLive Video 30: Can Live Streaming overtake traditional Video!?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Can Live Streaming overtake traditional Video? That's what I'm discussing in todays exclusive DLive video! I have been creating content as well as live streaming on various platforms over the years and I have made quite a few observations, all of which I talk about in the video and I would love your opinion as well! Feel free to leave me a comment below :)

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

If you enjoyed watching this video consider gifting me, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hmm I guess time will tell! xxx

It will indeed :P <3

@tipu upvote this post with 0.5 sbd :)

Sure it can, and i think it would because of more interaction between viewer and streamer

I can't see this video. This is too big for a 7-minute-video. Almost 600 mb. This is completily freezed . Dlive live can't encoder videos to small definitions like Dtube. I suggest encode it to a 480p video. Thus everyone can Watch this without issue.

Farther I suggest you upload it to Dtube also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67