Having Fun At Kure Juice Bar!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios, @muffintuesday, @aussieninja and I had a great laugh and overall experience at Kure Juice Bar which was recommended by one of our Lyft drivers.

@muffintuesday and I met the day prior while @aussieninja and I met a couple minutes before arriving at Kure Juice Bar!

Meeting them is clearly a highlight of my trip! Who we surround ourselves with hugely influences our life. I'm so glad to have met them.

I'm also really happy that our Lyft driver recommended Kure as I've come to realize fruits are the most awesome food!

I've always been very enthused by fruits! We are what we eat and there's no escaping this!

Youtube Version

100% Upvote On The Best Comment

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done under "Steem: Explain From A To Z". I might give more than just one 100% upvote. People have until this "post" is payout to comment.

Last time I did such a contest only one person commented and received a vote that is now worth 40$+.

Understanding Steem

  • Steem: Explain From A To Z (link)
  • Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z (link)

Some Of My Previous Posts

I'll eventually re-work this whole series and maybe make it into a video.

  1. How National Currencies Are Created And Who They Profit (link)
  2. Cryptocurrencies: Understanding The Fundamentals (link)
  3. Understanding Bitcoin [if you know better let me know] (link)
  4. How To Buy And Secure Your First Bitcoin (link)
  5. Empower Everyone, Decentralize Everything! (link)
  6. The Only Meaningful Measure Of Success Is Joy (link)
  7. Cryptocurrencies Stats And How To Invest (link)
  8. Technological Abundance (link)
  9. In The Name Of Freedom (link)
  10. What I Do And Stand For As A Witness (link)
  11. I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem! (link)
  12. Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me! (link)
  13. Understanding War/Peace (link)
  14. Thank you Dan Larimer! You are a great mentor! (link)

Why I love Publishing On DLive.io!

To learn more click here!

Thanks Karensuestudios!

50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @teamsteem, I am a follower of your blog posts. I enjoy them because they're always filled with exciting experiences. I had this idea; since @karensuestudios is a loved one, as an artist, I made a nice sketch of the both you using black ball point pen.
image.jpeg
I got the photo from a previous post by @karensuestudios. Please I hope you don't mind :).
I will be posting the complete sketch shortly in my blog. I hope you love my art Sir.

Omg I love this! Thanks so much, you totally made me smile! ❤️

You're welcome. I'm glad you love it. Kindly check my blog now for the complete sketch. I'd be glad if you resteem so people can see my work thanks :)

Best regards

Wow, what artistic! Well done:)

Time to relax and have fun while having a cold fruit shake.

Hey bro, please continue what you have started in a series of understanding steem and the best comment will have your precious upvote - this will somehow encourage our fellow steemians to be more active in steemit :)

You guys are really having fun.. Did you just say you are not going to vote her anymore?. Lol.. I admire your friendship. Keep the videos coming..

Did you just say you are not going to vote her anymore?

Lol. You heard right, but it all part of the fun. 😀

I so love this cheerful spirit of your posts! Life is easy, trips and meetings, delicious food, smiles and good friends everywhere! That's cool. And so it should be, to live here and now, fully enjoying the moment. And Yes, fruit is the perfect food. After all, they ate fruit in Paradise, not animals. And that should be the goal)

It seems you had great time @teamsteem

The past few days have really been a swell moment for you @teamsteam. Congratulations.!

Cheerfulness is one of the ways to enjoy a long life and good health
I love your idea of taking time to have a nice time with people around you in order to have fun and feel life.
Life is short and is meant to enjoy

I love joy, play and pleasure
You are really very bona fide
I wish you all the best, guys

your post always perfect and real..i appreciate your post..because your post always helped me alots of new thing learning for my steemit work matter.. i hope you enjoyod at kure juice bar..The best team on steemit @teamsteem are really have a nice outing in America it always fun on you guys blog and you guys have maintain it that way great job...i respect you.. because you can succeed, and can enjoy all that with your family. I have never felt the beauty of a holiday with my family, because I have a poor life. I can feel the happiness you feel. Hopefully one day, I can vacation like you..thanks to sharing for your best post.. very well done..my dear friend.. @teamsteem

I hope you enjoyed at Kure Juice Bar. It looks like you had a lot of fun.
A person meets thousands of different people across a lifetime, a woman thousands of different men, of all shades, and many more if she constantly passes through different parts of the world. Even so, of the many different people a person on average meets it is rare for one to fit almost immediately in harmony and general interest. For all the choices available the odds are enormous.The miracle is there to be grasped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33