Live From Marseille! [Broadcast On Dlive & Facebook]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios and I have been enjoying our stay in Marseille which is a very lovely city on the Mediterranean sea. With its 855,000 people, Marseille is the second most populous city in France.

We have visited a couple of landmarks, and we have also enjoyed buying Marseille soap.

Click on the image to join our live stream!

My Favorite Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Every video of you, intensifies my desire to visit this beautiful corner of the world. Maybe you have some snippets or photos from Marseille. I know that I will find a lot on the internet but everyone can see the world from a different angle;) I'm curious about your shots;) Greetings and have a great day ;)

I'll eventually post them!

I am looking forward. :) Thank you

Please do share pictures, looking forward to them😘

Super cool, ha ha do they have French Fries there or what do they call them...chips? no idea
I finally caved in and am doing dlives now too, though they are really weird
Happy Voyages to you both :)
b.a.
llamaste_thumb.png

Thats so cool. Ill try to watch them later today! Take care B.A.!!!

Dlive here!!! I can’t wait to visit France. How’s the language difference? I know you’re a French Canadian. The video is good and it’s nice to see you guys. Thank you for the tips on doing live stream on both Dlive & Facebook :)

I really love France and their French!

Marseille is a very beautiful city
You are a very beautiful binary I love watching you friends
Really something very cool

Oh i like this beautiful video thanks for share.

Marcelious is one of most beautiful city in the world I hope you enjoyed it....

You two look beautiful.... Muuunnhh

Thank you for sharing this. I haven't been to Marseille seems so beautiful thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75