My First Acroyoga Class!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Acroyoga is one of the most fun activity I've ever engaged in. Acroyoga is about people playfully coming together and pushing back their limits.

It's all about having fun all the while strengthening and massaging each other, physically and mentally. I can't talk highly enough of acroyoga.

The class was 2 or 3 hours after @karensuestudios and I landed in Sacramento. And so, not long after I meet @acromott at @karensuestudios' place, we headed there for some acrofun!

I was stoked by how many cool tricks I was able to perform. And there's so many more I haven't even tried yet. The possibility seems endless.

People interested in trying acroyoga should search acroyoga and the name of their town on Facebook or Google.

I'm very grateful toward @karensuestudios, @acromott, @threebagsfull, Wasana and everyone there! Thank you!

Some Crazy Acroyoga Poses!

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview

My Best Post


Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

When I saw the brewery at the start, what came to my mind was "drunken master" movie by Jackie Chan. 😁😀😁.

I was expecting to see some people staggering while doing acroyoga because of some wine, but I was wrong. I really love the cooperation and the willingness of people there to assist each other get on their foot during practice. That's Awesome.

BTW, I believe @karensuestudios statement:

acroyoya is for everyone.

I saw a great improvement in your acroyoga skill @teamsteem, and I noticed some excitements from your disposition too. I am sure you missed that.

I hope you will make out time to find some acroyoga team back home.

Stay Awesome.

Awww emjoe!! You have to try it out and share your experience on Steemit! It would totally make my day ❤️

I will work towards that :)

It's good yoga , it's help to increase concertation and give strength to our body .

This kind of yoga looks so awesome, I would like to try it...some day!!...regards!!

Most welcome@gentlebot sir..

Hehee im so happy you love Acro as much as @acromott and I do! Sharing is caring!

the physical activities are quite relaxing and super beneficial, I love the ones that involve a little dance, with the zumba, I had the opportunity to do yoga for a while and I loved the physical-mental benefit that it provided, each session was a revitalization for me, the acroyoga should be great, I will have to look to see if in my locality I have any chance to practice it.

Acroyoga is a lot of fun, but it is definitely teamwork. I don't make a good base and I don't have the strength, but I don't make a good flyer either because I'm afraid of heights. I like practicing handstands and contortion on my own though.

Great work out!

Thanks for message us that don't try this when you are not expert about this.

Screenshot_22.png

Do you remember this moment? How shivering You, Ha ha ha

Omg! 😂😂😂😂

LOL! 👌💪 but you did it!

Great Dlive class in this method

Acro really is so much fun! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75