Some Fun Time At The Arcade!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

While walking on the boardwalk in Santa Cruz we got sucked in an arcade there. It wasn't the craziest arcade but @karensuestudios, @acromott and I still managed to have quite a lot of fun.

Bitcoin

Tom Lee reaffirms: "Bitcoin is going to $25,000 by year end". Things now look very bullish for Bitcoin and the whole cryptocurrency space.


Music

2 months ago a friend of mine release this song. And 2 days ago he just release a live version of it. I really enjoy both of them! They are awesome!

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am speechless! This song was absolutely stunning. I was so excited to come to listen to this after we talked about it on our live stream today! I love the overall vibe and feel of the song. It is adventurous, hopeful and mysterious all at the same time. Thanks for sharing.
Placing a Gina Bot on you is one of the best decisions I have ever made on Steemit...
Your songs are like drugs, I am addicted and cant walk away from it.
About waking up at night to record songs.
I also do the same, as an artist and a writer I always walk around with a pocket jotter or sometimes I use my phone to record the idea.
If I am correct, you can write songs, right? Try keeping a jotter closeby

@tamsteem..
This is realy nice information for every crypto lover. I hope so bitcoin going to $25000 this year.

I really love old arcade games. Did you play Street fighter? Or even older MS Pac-Man?

I love arcades!

interesting video, keep posting.

@teamsteem doing great things together. And Bitcoin prediction for yearend a s also surely achievable

Your post is really good
Please give me a upvote for my growth please help me, I am a new member please support me

Arcades, the good old arcades. The disappeared where I live, since there are almost no games for arcades anymore. But I remember the goold old times.

I love that hat,looks really cool on you...
Kudos to you for what you do and what you believe in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75