Bike-Powered Smoothie At Moberi!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios and I followed @nomadicsoul's recommendation and gave Moberi a visit! I was agreeably surprised by how well the bike blender worked. Moberi took our smoothie experience to a whole other level.

Fruits are the most delicious food but I'm not fruitarian solely because I'm addicted to cooked food, or at least that's what I feel it comes down to. Anyway, Moberi is a really cool place with a business with a fun twist.

I'm definitely recommending it to anyone looking for a smoothie or smoothie bowl.

New Contest! (100% Upvote)

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done under "Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z". I might give more than just one 100% upvote. People have until this post is paid to sub.

Past Contest!

I just gave more than 130$ in reward for my most recent contest. The best comment (re-transcribed below) received 35$. The best comments aren't always the most elaborate but always the ones that make us feel appreciated.

Oh dear @teamsteem you over nailed it. I have never read and understood stuff about Steemit and the steem blockchain like I just did. I so appreciate your hardwork here for taking time to explain everything in details. This is one post I should save for future reference. Thanks again sir @lil-lovejunkie (Source)

Understanding Steem

  • Steem: Explain From A To Z (link)
  • Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z (link)

Some Of My Previous Posts

I'll eventually re-work this whole series and maybe make it into a video.

  1. How National Currencies Are Created And Who They Profit (link)
  2. Cryptocurrencies: Understanding The Fundamentals (link)
  3. Understanding Bitcoin [if you know better let me know] (link)
  4. How To Buy And Secure Your First Bitcoin (link)
  5. Empower Everyone, Decentralize Everything! (link)
  6. The Only Meaningful Measure Of Success Is Joy (link)
  7. Cryptocurrencies Stats And How To Invest (link)
  8. Technological Abundance (link)
  9. In The Name Of Freedom (link)
  10. What I Do And Stand For As A Witness (link)
  11. I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem! (link)
  12. Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me! (link)
  13. Understanding War/Peace (link)
  14. Thank you Dan Larimer! You are a great mentor! (link)

Why I love Publishing On DLive.io!

To learn more click here!

Thanks Karensuestudios!

50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

When I joined steemit in February, I came across @teamsteem, I thought he is the owner of steemit, but I still have that notion in understood terms anyways.
I understood steemit well from your dlive videos, though I find it hard, watching all because of data. But I do watch most though.

Then am starting all your series on cryptocurrency, it'll be a school for me. It's definitely a gentle read until I get to the promised land. Keep dishing out those exceptional contents of yours, It helped and would help people like me.

You have such a great chemistry with @karensuestudios. I've a notion again, but unlike the first one, this one is clearly not clear to me. But I pray the notion is true anyways. She's a beautiful lady..

Best regards

I am struggling for two years now trying to follow raw food diet. It is very difficult to stop eating cooked food, mostly when you see it everywhere. Now I try to have only one cooked meal per day or every two days and have smoothies and nuts at the rest of the time. Fruits are very healthy and we should try our best to eat them more than cooked food :)

You two are just too adorable. I love youuuuuu

You can say that again 👌

I love to follow you a lot and always
Juice and bicycle is special
You are the nicest bona fide, friends😍😍

It seems impossible to find any post by @teamsteem where he isn't smiling or laughing 🙂.
The bike blender is such a cool idea. If I took my nephew to such a place, the little boy could cry if I don't let him pedal that bike too 😀

This is nice to read our post agree about food and also it was highly you paid participants that is great i want to take part in contest @teamsteem

I love to follow you a lot and always
Juice and bicycle is special
You are the nicest bona fide, friends

So it's like riding a bike? Wow, this is awesome.. I wish i can try it.

Can I join your steem team?As a designer.

That's a awesome content on lifestyle..
I have no experience on cooking,,
I am just opposite on you,,like fruit,,and try something uncommon which seem as new..
thanks for sharing @teamsteem
@upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77