Eating At Vtopia!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Vtopia is a vegan restaurant based in Portland. @choogirl had let us know she was intrigued by the place after hearing about it a couple of times from different Youtubers which greatly influenced our decision to give it a visit.

@karensuestudios, @muffintuesday, @aussieninja and I ended having a really good time. We also met with a Porltander that @karensuestudios had met 2 days ealier.

She had been enjoying a 100% plant-based diet for more than 2 years. I wish I would have prompted her more on the subject.

I love meeting vegan people and I really look forward toward a more compassionate world. I think the better we will treat animals, the better it is.

Happy Mother's Day! Not only to human moms but to every mom, whatever their species!

Let kindness and generosity be guides toward a brighter future!

For More Of My Thoughts On The Subject

Compassion Never Runs Out Of Fashion! (link)

New Contest! (100% Upvote)

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done under "Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z". I might give more than just one 100% upvote. People have until this post is paid to submit their comment.

Learn about my past one here.

Understanding Steem

  • Steem: Explain From A To Z (link)
  • Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z (link)

Some Of My Previous Posts

I'll eventually re-work this whole series and maybe make it into a video.

  1. How National Currencies Are Created And Who They Profit (link)
  2. Cryptocurrencies: Understanding The Fundamentals (link)
  3. Understanding Bitcoin [if you know better let me know] (link)
  4. How To Buy And Secure Your First Bitcoin (link)
  5. Empower Everyone, Decentralize Everything! (link)
  6. The Only Meaningful Measure Of Success Is Joy (link)
  7. Cryptocurrencies Stats And How To Invest (link)
  8. Technological Abundance (link)
  9. In The Name Of Freedom (link)
  10. What I Do And Stand For As A Witness (link)
  11. I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem! (link)
  12. Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me! (link)
  13. Understanding War/Peace (link)
  14. Thank you Dan Larimer! You are a great mentor! (link)

Why I love Publishing On DLive.io!

To learn more click here!

Thanks Karensuestudios!

50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am also a vegetarian. I really feel very good about eating vegetarian food. I don't like to eat myself. I don't like killing people. I believe you are like that too!

我也是一位素食主义者,吃素食感觉真的很好,我不喜欢吃荤的,很不喜欢杀生,相信你也是这样的!

Vegetarianism is not only a great compassion, but also a clean way of eating. I very much aspire to full refusal of meat and fish. Lately I notice more and more that when I eat meat, it creates heaviness in my body. And only vegetables and fruits give me a sense of lightness, pleasant satiety and vivacity. So this is the right way.

Wow to be on a 100% plant-based diet for more than 2 years is a very big achievement. I am still struggling trying to stop milk and yogurt and not finding any replacement for them. It is really frustrating, when you dont find any other replacement in the markets :(

Muy buen vídeo de reflexión para que aquellas personas que no son vegetarianas, Saludos desde Venezuela @teamsteem.

Really delicious and very special food
I made a very special video, my friend
You are a source of happiness for me, friends, I love to follow you

“Compassion never run out of fashion “ this really cut my fancy. The best legacy you can have when you leave the world is the love and compassion you had for others @teamsteem always on point. Thanks for adding value to the blockchain, you guys has been an inspiration to me .

Very amazing bro.
Keep it up in future 👌👏

I often read your blogs and realize that in so many ways you are richly blessed. Thanks for sharing @teamsteem

Happy moment continuous. Happy mother day to your mum. Happy mothers day to all mothers out there. And even @kerensuestudios, if she's not yet a mother, she should please pass it to her mom. Do have a wonderful week ahead
😂

@eurogee of @euronation community

nice Dtube video..this t-shirt is awesome,,
Question authority not your mother,,
Huh!!!
well,,,
Thanks for sharing your previous post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15