I've Arrived In America!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The whole trip as been a blast so far. I really enjoyed reconnecting with @karensuestudios as well as meeting two of Karen's friends, @muffintuesday and Wasana.

The first thing we did in Portland was to hang out at Saturday's Market, which are now ironically held on Sunday. I love Portland so much!

There's so much I could say about this trip, yet the only thing I feel like mentioning is that Steem is always on my mind no matter where I am or what I do.

Steem is definitely a great tool to better the world and that why I'm always promoting and improving it!

100% Upvote On The Best Comment

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done under "Steem: Explain From A To Z". I might give more than just one upvote. People have until this post is payout to comment.

Last time I did such a contest only one person commented and received a vote that is now worth 40$+.

Youtube Version

Understanding Steem

  • Steem: Explain From A To Z (link)
  • Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z (link)

Some Of My Previous Posts

I'll eventually re-work this whole series and maybe make it into a video.

  1. How National Currencies Are Created And Who They Profit (link)
  2. Cryptocurrencies: Understanding The Fundamentals (link)
  3. Understanding Bitcoin [if you know better let me know] (link)
  4. How To Buy And Secure Your First Bitcoin (link)
  5. Empower Everyone, Decentralize Everything! (link)
  6. The Only Meaningful Measure Of Success Is Joy (link)
  7. Cryptocurrencies Stats And How To Invest (link)
  8. Technological Abundance (link)
  9. In The Name Of Freedom (link)
  10. What I Do And Stand For As A Witness (link)
  11. I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem! (link)
  12. Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me! (link)
  13. Understanding War/Peace (link)
  14. Thank you Dan Larimer! You are a great mentor! (link)

Why I love Publishing On DLive.io!

To learn more click here!

Thanks Karensuestudios!

50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The video makes me feel like I was there! Oh wait...

I'll set you up with the best smoothie you ever had for a Bitcoin! ;)

giphy (11).gif

Reko_3

Don't drink so much mr @reko...hahaha

Wow guys had disappeared but it was definitely worth the wait to see them in America, they are great, we already missed it, watching their videos makes me feel like I was traveling with you, they are the best, I do not get tired of watching this video

Hahaha so I'm guessing that you definitely went shopping first before eating, because when you first got to the market, you're like "ok I'll pay $3 for a smoothie."

Afterward, you're like "ok, fine, 1 bitcoin, for the love, someone get me a dang smoothie!" I know steem's always on your mind...but tell me the truth...you were more into smoothies right then, weren't you?

Haha it makes me SO happy to see you guys having fun in Portland!!!

Aren't you hella impressed with that lil' piano boy? Every time I see him, I'm like "If only I had Asian parents who pushed me to be successful when I was 8 years old."

I'm always curious to know... but I bet he makes more $$ than some regular 9-5 people.

Good job making his music last throughout the video. I guess that makes you talented, too. And I can't even blame the Asian parents thing for that one lol.

Appreciate from me your comments is grow inspiration

Remember to update us with the picture of the 1 BTC smoothie. Got no chance to see how the 10k BTC pizza looks like but 1 BTC smoothie will very much in satisfying my vanity in showing it off to my friend.

"Hey, do you know how a smoothie looks like if it cost 1 Bitcoin?"

You look so tired @teamsteem! Haha
I know hanging out with @karensuestudios sometimes it's too much, isn't it? Hahaha I love you Karen ;)

I love you to @ramengirl...😁😁

You are welcome my friend
Your post is amazing always

Yeah! But she chose the thumbnail so that explains part of it!

Not only the thumbnail all along you look tired.
@karensuestudios is very friendly but Let's not make Steemit like Facebook.
Great to see you in America.

i was in america 10 years ago it was really great time

The first thing we did in Portland was to hang out at Saturday's Market, which are now ironically held on Sunday. I love Portland so much!

Hehe.. I find this very funny. Saturday market held on a Sunday, thats some funny confusion.

Steem is definitely a great tool to better the world and that why I'm always promoting and improving it!

I agree with you 105% sir, Steem has been a life changer to me and my education. I cannot forget how your upvotes helped me buy a laptop that has saved me more than 20$ weekly in expenses.

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done on this post

It will be a dream come true to win this, I might not deserve it but it will go a long way in funding my final year project and I will forever be grateful as always.

God bless and increase you @teamsteem and @karensuestudios

Welcome to the USA! How long are you here for?

Best of luck for achieving to your want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89