Chilling At Avila Beach In San Luis Obispo!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


Avila Beach is another fun place we visited in SLO! We hung out there for 2-3 hours and had such an amazing time.

Founded in 1772 by Spanish Franciscan Junípero Serra, San Luis Obispo is one of California's oldest communities.

SLO's population was 45,119 at the 2010 census. Looking at this video reminds me of many of the good times I had in California while with @karensuestudios and @acromott but also many other people!

Source

I didn't realize Avila Beach was close to Diablo Canyon Power Plant or I would have possibly been a little wary of our time spent there. Good news though, while googling the plant, I've learned it will be shut down in 6 years.

There were many issues with this one power plant.

Regulators vote to shut down Diablo Canyon, California's last nuclear power plant (link)

I miss California so much! I can't wait to go on my next trip. In less than a week, I should be in Brussels. My daily routine will be completely different than what it is now and I very much look forward to it!

10 Reasons Why I Love Publishing On Dlive.io!

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I Love SLO and it really is a Great Place and so is Morro Bay.......@teamsteem

We didn't stop in Morro Bay but only because we didn't have time.

The three super hip, super good looking musketeers

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

wonderful

While February is the month of love, there's no reason to limit your affection to Valentine's Day. After all, the best way to connect with your loved one is not through a generic card and boring box of mass-produced chocolates.

Show your other half how much they mean to you by taking them to one — or two or three — of the most romantic spots in San Luis Obispo County.

Hi lucky guys so today you are on the beach I can feel the presence of yours because the sea at the seaside is only place of peace there is to peace peace full place. To see your faces everyone can say that you guys are very happy only the guys who will be happy who will take the real taste of life and happiness in is am travelling Adventures go out there anywhere very nice guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17