Hello From Paris! [Live]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It'sour 3rd day in Paris France! @karensuestudios and I are enjoying it so much that we are having a hard time trying to fit in some live stream.

Paris is such a nice city with so many fun things to do and see!

We use joicaster to broadcast simultaneously on Facebook and Dlive!

https://www.joicaster.co

Click on the image to join our live stream!

Edit:

We had issues with joicaster and it restarted our livestream impromptuously. We'll try again tomorrow, it's 2am here.

My Favorite Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Teamsteem and Karen

Nice couple you guys form. They match a lot. I always see the happiness you two have together, both in the pictures and in the videos.

Nice trip to Paris. I have not made any international trip, because I have no money for this hahaha. But when I do, I want to get to know Paris too.

Enjoy the croissants, and if you see Zinedine Zidane, say hi to him for me, please.

Thank you and good night!!!!!

"Always happy" :)

Travelling and having fun is good, you enjoy your trip, I am upvoting my comment so it comes up, so you can see I really went through your post and discovered many things, I am not selfish please! Talking about steemchat I am using it too, have tested it's messenger and is great sent a few messages to people, why don't steem community just add it directly in everyones profile? Would be great.

I think so too!

This is one of the things that makes one happy. When you leave a comment on one of the steem great and they respond, what more Joy can one have on the platform, I am super glad you responded @teamsteem, feels like I just won a lottery Yeah!

Hi guys! How is France tonight??
I do hope all is well!!

But which City are you there??

the romantic city! for sure with a lot to enjoy, even so they take the time to share it with us, it's wonderful!

Really love pars so much. Ever dream come true. I still working on it to bring my family there. Especially eiffel tower.

Posted using Partiko Android

As they say, "From Paris With Love"

Lolzzz... Watching you live steem...

Paris is beautiful city , enjoy your visit in paris

Live from Paris, city of love, lock bridge, white dove. Oh Paris, Oh Paris, you say so much with so few words, you sing love songs but lines blurred, thicke like Robin....Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Toulouse, Nice, Nantes,Strasbourg, Montpellier. I want to see it all, live from Paris - powered by Steem, love, community, crypto - and all of the above. Oh Paris. Oh Paris. I hope to see you soon like @teamsteem.

paris1.jpg

The eiffel tower is really beautiful!! i'm glad for you both <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23