My First Time Pole Dancing!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It was so much fun and it was such a good work out. I wish I had a pole at home and I wish I was stronger so I could do more pole tricks!

That pole is at one of Karen's friend's house. It's such a cool place to hang out and every pole trick make us want to do more!

I work hard and maybe someday I can be as good a pole dancer as @karensuestudios and her sister @polebird!

Oh and that girl at the end of the video, she was just very skillfully cleaning the pole obviously!

"Sometimes I'm walking with my daughter. I'm pushing her in the stroller, and sometimes I just pick her up and stare at her, and I realize, my only job in life is to keep her off the pole." Chris Rock (source)


Crypto News


$11 Billion: EOS Mainnet Goes Live After Launch Group Gives Green Light


EOS Blocks are Here - But Chain Still Not Operational Without 15% Voting Support


EOS Block Producer Voting Statistics


EOS MainNet Monitor


Study Shows That 1/3 of All Bitcoin Owned by 1,600 Wallets

No study has been published or at least there's no link to it. These stats have been easily accessible for years now. The article is an interesting one for people who didn't knew.


$1,999: GMO Reveals Details of Its New 7nm Bitcoin Miner


Bitcoin Mining Now Consuming More Electricity Than 159 Countries

That’s the equivalent of 0.13% of total global electricity consumption. While that may not sound like a lot, it means Bitcoin mining is now using more electricity than 159 individual countries (as you can see from the map above). More than Ireland or Nigeria.

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful .. Haha
Cute .. Beautiful boy
Thank you for sharing your story with us‏..

Good job @teamsteem .

Very cool! Here's to trying out something new and going out of your comfort zone

Hello @teamsteem

Good day and happy new week to you and your lovely @kerensuestudios. Certainly an energy consuming dancing type but good for your health! I guess it would be good to engage in this sorta work out early in the morning to energize your biological system.

The 7th episode of Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly contest is out. This contest is meant to improve the report of witness voting engagement as occasionally released by @lukestokes as well as to educate noobs on what a witness. You may want to check it out.

Thanks you @teamsteem.

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

This is your first time and you done good job .
I see video , you are perform good .

It's good experience for you , poll dance need very high attention and body balance . Good job

thank you very much! that was a very needed break from the daily grind

I just want to thank you because I read you post I am able to write My First post. I use your format to write my introduction post and it helps me to write about myself it takes me 3 days to write this post. Your are the blessing for this community.
I am not promoting but I want to show you how your post help me to write about myself
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swapnilporwal/namaste-steemit-steemit-india-meetup-introduced-me

I know You don't see such kind of promotion post but I want to thank you.

Very nice. We are happy you having a nice time.

I bet this is gonna go places.....lol

I really love this......its awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71