Flying From Portland To Sacramento!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

We filmed this pretty funny video at the airport while we were super excited to head to California or at least I was.

We had a lot of fun getting ourselves carried by the moving walkway while goofing around for the camera and even spreading Steem's gospel. I hope you guys enjoy!



















Some Of My Training

I'm particularly satisfied with my most recent one. There are some training that aren't noted here. The ones I did at the gym.

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview

My Best Post


Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, great teamsteam and karenstudios

Wish the flight you have gone the right way and have done good trip.

About steem currency and steemit in General, i don't know if you saw, but the price of the sbd went up today around 25%. In my country, Brazil, are worth around R$8,40. Before was worth around £ $6.50. This makes a huge difference for us, because here the products have a lot of taxation and what we get is not so easy to cover the costs. This helps us a lot. I hope at the end of the year and next year, the sbd could be worth at least 20% more than it's worth today and the steem around $3.50 to $4 dollars. You have no idea how this helps us here in our country.

For those of you who live or in the US or Europe, that should be something irrelevant, however, this makes a huge difference.

Thank you for posting and good night!!

@teamsteem, that's your wife,? she's very beautiful, a very happy journey when being beside the woman you care about. :) Nice to meet you. :)

Great post sir, I am always following your valuable post. Actually sir, I am new at steemit so if you help me then i will be more happy

I am a new user, your posts help me have some useful information, thank you!

Hearing and reading the word "Sacramento" always makes me think about a song I heard Dwayne The Rock Johnson sing about that place.

I hope your stay there will be much more enjoyable than his perception.

I enjoy your posts quite a lot, so thanks a bunch for the effort.

Your tours I must confess is promoting the blockchain and your efforts to educate, enlighten people about bitcoin and the steem ecosystem is commendable, you guys have shown good character and give good accounts of yourselves @teamsteem which a I know will stand the test of time! Keep doing the good job 👏 better days ahead. Best of regards

Safe journey. Unexpected unfortunate event shall not be your experience as you travel in Jesus name. Amen.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

good post! upvoted and followed

Fun video guys. Can feel the joy and fun through the screen!

Come to Japan next!

I’ll hook you up!

Your videos are the maximum, I do not miss any with my two friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76