Play Time! - Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice - Playthrough #1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and join the Chat with me, Stu, while I Stream Hellblade Senua's Sacrifice.

I have only ever briefly played this game shortly after it was released last year. Though I know just how awesome the game looks and I have a brief understanding of the narrative, I have yet to play the game in its entirety.

So come and join me in the chat while i stream this awesome looking game.


Join the chatTechMojo Discord Channel
Follow usTechMojo Dlive Channel
Like usTechMojo Facebook Page
Follow usTechMojo Twitter
Follow usTechMojo OnG Social Page

@TechMojo Recommended Blogs you should follow.


@Deeviras@Gaming-Stuff@retro-room
@gamesociety@Rerez@C0ff33a
@Free999Enigma@NegativeSpace@SteemGC
@GamingStation@XR-HammerGaming@Enjar

If you want to apper here, then contact us via our Discord Channel!



Promote Your Work On TechMojo's Discord Channel HERE

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72