@tegoshei Speaks About #ULOG

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Hello everyone especially to all the Uloggers out there! :) This is @tegoshei and in this video, you'll learn about what ULOG is and my personal thoughts on it. To be honest, I'm not really confident in making vlogs or videos but somehow, in the middle of doing it, I just found myself talking a lot. hahaha~ My "being talkative" showed especially if I find a certain topic really interesting.

It took me quite some time to upload such video because of my "shyness" but guess what? I overcame it... somehow! I'm just really thankful to ULOGS because I could share everything and anything under the sun. It has given me more freedom in blogging!

The very man who started ULOGS is such an amazing person. Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle, I'm sorry for the wait... hahaha~ but I have finally gathered my courage to speak up in front of the camera much longer than I originally could.

Since I don't have a phone anymore, I used my PC and tried to search for some softwares where I could record. It was quite difficult compared to using the phone, but I have gotten used to it, so I bet I'll be able to create some videos in the future. Hurray to more confidence.. lol~

Anyhow, I hope you enjoy the video I prepared below. Keep steeming and keep ulogging!


PS: The thumbnail I used for this post is a gift from @skyleap, an awesome Japanese Steemian who creates wonderful portraits! You can have him create one for you in exchange for some sbds! Feel free to visit his blog.. ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh my goodness- I love your video! I'm so glad you got over your shyness and managed to film - you come across so naturally - I felt like we were just sat chatting over a coffee!

I'm really looking forward to more of your ulogs- and to getting to know you better. Have a wonderful weekend, E x

OMG! Thanks a lot for dropping by with such a heart-warming comment. :) I really appreciate it~! ^^ You may notice that my confidence changed in the middle of the video and words just came out unexpectedly... I wasn't expecting that.. lol~ Have a great weekend, too! :D

It's my absolute pleasure to meet you. I did notice that you relaxed into it and let your sweet sense of humour join in the fun 😊 Really looking forward to seeing more of your videos. Now i need to learn from you and try to film one too. E xx

Thank you so much... I'll be uploading more #ulog videos from now on... ^^ Ohh~ that sounds great! I'd love to check them out as well... :D

Looking forward to it! Hope you're having a fab day x

Thank you for being here "true fan". You can also test out ulogs.org

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

It is my absolute pleasure Sir Terry and I truly look forward to seeing more of @tegoshei's ulogs! And I think you must be a mind reader - I've been having a good look around ulogs.org this evening and will log in and test it out this weekend!

E x

Thank for sharing this blog@surpassinggooglr sir.

you made me wish for paradise now. May suffering end soon in Jesus' name. The flavor you added to with the Japanese tune and "YOU" made it all special. Thank you. ulogs.org will turn out awesome. I may have you have an entire space on it. Let's see.
Did you see @nasrul71 and the recent @sunnylife one?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank for you and most welcome to@surpassinggoogle sir.give me a upvote done sir.
Good luck boss.

I guess being a lover of Japan is part of being ME... hahahaha~ Thank you for such opportunity sir Terry. Thank you for allowing me and a whole lot of people to let others know of our existence. We highly appreciate you for it. You're our strong bridge to finding out more about ourselves and our being human. You're a phenomenal instrument who God graced us with. Thanks a lot. I'll check their videos soon. I still have to work this morning and bond with mama over some anime this afternoon, but will be free tonight.. ;)

Liked me, she shared the comment I

Ulog is about share everyone what you think your life

いいビデオですね!@tegosheiさんが、ulogを大切にしていることや今回のビデオを発表するにあたっての葛藤を知ることができました。葛藤という日本語は難しいかな?

@surpassinggoogleさんも喜んでくださっていて、よかったです。@tegosheiは、フィリピンと日本の架け橋のような存在な気がします。

I am glad that @surpassinggoogle was happy too, it was good. I feel that @tegoshei is like a bridge between the #Philippines and #Japanese.

うわああ~@yasu24さん、本当にありがとうございます!もちろん難しいですけど日本語を勉強したい~!wあとでね、新しいビデオアップロードします!日本語イントロがあります!笑

Thank you! I hope Japanese Steemians also participate in #ulog. :) ^^

Ulogを英語が分からない日本人でも分かる記事があったら、よいかも?

そうね~You can introduce #ulogs to them in Japanese.. hihihi~ BUt it would be nice if they could write #ulogs in English since most people use it... and we would like to know more about people from other countries like Japan, too... <3

一緒にやろう!翻訳

翻訳はちょっと難しいけど、頑張ります!
ulogs_script.jpg
これとこれ~
ulog_script1.jpg

協力して、一緒にやろう。@tegosheiをサポートしたい。

はい!やろう~!!サポートをよろしくお願いします~!ありがとうございます!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30