AFFIRMATIONS WITH TBANKS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sobs my live broadcasts haven't been going through I believe its because of the scrappy network so I decided to upload the recording from the broadcast.

Affirmation for the day:

I deserve the best and the best comes to me.

To many times we apologize for having the things we have or the favours we get. Its not humility its a very serious sign of a low self esteem. When I got married I truely felt I didn't deserve my husband like other ladies where more worthy and definitely deserved a man like him. I wasn't worthy enough or so I thought.I started affirming these words and I had a shift in my mind.

So Whenever people or even your mind wants to downplay your victories remember that indeed the best is meant for you

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When I got married I truely felt I didn't deserve my husband like other ladies where more worthy and definitely deserved a man like him.
It should be truly instead of truely.

Thank you great service

lol I love this grammarnazi guy or bot or whatever it is..I think he gave up on me because of my redneck grammar!
Anyway sorry it didn't load but i wanted to say that you are SO CORRECT in that we can frame our lives with our words, that's how powerful they are and very Biblical in fact it is a Spiritual Law but I don't want to sound "preachy"...just wanted to agree with your wisdom. God bless you for spreading Truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13