FORTNITE WITH STU : DLIVESTAR EDITION!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

WHATS UP GUYS!
MY NAME IS STU!

Only 4 months ago I was a wee young lad rocking a low quality fortnite stream with a dream to stream and make some steem. Even on my first stream I got more support then I ever expected! I must say my dreams are still in perfect condition. Today I am a DLIVE STAR!

When I was younger I used to stream guitar hero on ustream for the sheer enjoyment of entertaining an audience. Who would've thought there would be a DECENTRALIZED livestreaming platform managed by such a great group of people in my future!

I am forever humbled by the amount of support I am given on this platform. Thank you to EVERYONE at DLIVE! You guys are AMAZING!

THIS STREAM IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY
DLIVE!
DLIVE24HOUR!
DLIVECOMMUNITY!
AND MY UPVOTE SMASHING CHAMPIONS! THANK YOU ALL FOR THE ENORMOUS INCREDIBLE FLABBERGASTING SUPPORT!

YOU GUYS ARE MY DUDES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

Want to promote your posts?

Send at least 0.1 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 95% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 5% is contributed towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Congrats!

Thank you! You too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Duuuuude!!! Congrats, so happy for you!! Now YOU'RE the Legend!!! Whoooop ^^

NEVER AS LEGENDARY AS YOU!

Love and Fun for MY BRO , Love you ! <3 , Congratulations

thank you @thejohalfiles for that ridiculous support!

am happy for you..that @thejohalfiles is supporting you.. as for me nobody cares to help me... and nice video too

focus on making some quality posts! you will get support :)

I am very supportive with your passion.

Gratz Oracool :)

thanks buddy!

thank you

wow a beautiful dream, try if i like you .. really amazing.

Congratulations, you've achieved your success in a very short time. I pray, you go ahead for more progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87