Are You Ready For DLive Gaming :- My First Ever Gaming Headphones !!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys from last few weeks iam continuously seeing DLuve gaming streams of my Steemit friends :- @exyle , @ezzy and @acidyo and now i decided to Start my own gaming streams series on DLive and from next week iam going to live everyday on DLive with a great numbers of Video Games,

So for making the gaming experience more rich i purchased these gaming Headphones for myself and they will surely give a good Gaming experience,

So guys if you wants to suggest any good games for pc then let me know as soon as possible because iam going to start daily live streaming from next week,

If you Wants to see the unboxing of these games headphones then please click on the link below.

Thanks.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thecrytotrader.

That's good bro.
Enjoy 👍

Those are some cool headphones , that blue color looks really great. Have fun :)

Thanks,iam going to do some live streaming very soon.😎

Mast Headphone hai bro. I like the blue lightning.

looks interesting, but games not my strength point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00