DLive Exclusive #2 - DLive Meetups in Europe!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video I go through my future plans for the next 6 weeks and want to ask if there are any Steemit, DLive or Dtube meetups happening anywhere? If not, maybe we should organise one!

Let me know where you're from below and let's see if we can meet up somewhere!

Thanks for watching
Jord

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Still trying to learn this whole platform but i've been following you for awhile now on youtube. Super excited to see where you go here and excited to start our journey here as well. To bad we missed you in Thailand i've been in Bangkok. Enjoy your summer!

Yes, let's do it! Laura and me are in Europe all summer so let's meet up when you're around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73