Brothers - A Tale of Two Sons - Beginning

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The first time I played this game was in 2013, and I was completely blown away by the artwork and storytelling. To this day, thinking about this game gives me feels and brings tears to my eyes. A truly beautiful and sad story about two brothers who go on a journey to find a cure for their ailing father.

Our internet at home doesn't allow for streaming, and uploading a video is equally difficult, so I'm taking advantage of the fact that we're out of town and using better internet (just for tonight) to upload this and share it with you all.

If you're interested, I highly recommend you buy this game. And make sure you have some tissues on hand.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07