How you can bring MORE ACTION in BORING SHOTS

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey people of the internet !

I just want to share a way to generate more action and variety for your shots.
This is a dlive upload from a video i previously posted on dtube and i hope this will be not annoying for you.

Do you have some more tips how I can improve my cartalks ? I would appreciate every suggestion!

TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !

music: https://epidemicsound.com




@dcooperation

@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment

TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

How fun! What a great idea to capture the different angles!

How fun! What a great
Idea to capture the
Different angles!

                 - crowbarmama


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hey thanks :) it is rly easy if you first alligned all tracks to the same timing and then cut around !

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have to think about it because I only have one camera, it's my phone. And you are so right, it actually help a lot with bringing life to something.
So for a song it could help a lot !!!

What's you editing software??

I work with SHotcut , which is open source and free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76