Todd's Music Tips : How To Make a Song

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video will be the first in a series of tutorials that will my work flow and share tips to help improve your electronic based music creations. I've been making electronic music for 20 years and have lots of advice and tips to share with the blockchain artist. I hope you enjoy the tutorial.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

: Dischord Links :

Smart Media Group : Join SMG today and thrive on the blockchain with other growing steemit based artist and musicians.

SMG Discord - https://discord.gg/NZx5gC3

Thank you to ANYONE who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like your tutorial sir @toddjsmith1979 learn new stuff cherrs

Thank you for taking the time to check out the video and drop a comment, glad you enjoyed the content. You have a amazing day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79