DLive Synthesizer Jam : 5/12/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Welcome to the next episode in my series of live synthesizer based jams. I release a new jam daily on DLive, everything is recorded live in one take, no overdubs.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great little downtempo jam. I've always been skeptical of the Volcas, but videos like this make me a believer.

If you add some nice external effects they can really do cool stuff. Alone they can be very limited, glad you enjoyed the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76