Animoog First Impression ( iOS Synthesizer )

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first impression of the Moog Animoog iOS synthesizer music app. I've only had this app a few hours an love it already. The mix of old school analog synthesizers and touch based Apple iPad is a dream come true. Many more Apple iOS synthesizer based videos on the way !

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

: Dischord Links :

Smart Media Group : Join SMG today and thrive on the blockchain with other growing steemit based artist and musicians.

SMG Discord - https://discord.gg/NZx5gC3

Thank you to ANYONE who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I really love the Moog apps. Top quality stuff!

I love the iOS synth world , Moog makes top end stuff

Yo, you're so knowledgeable about this feild. Best on the blockchain my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30