Best iOS Music Apps ( My Top 5 )

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video jumps into my top 5 “best of” iOS apps. I hope enjoy the video and maybe learn something new about the iOS world.

This Vlog will showcase a local trail on my area, showing the more nature side of my downtown area. This path is only a 5 minute walk from Main Street and can bring you to any side of the city. Local wild life is in full swing as everything comes back to life after a long winter.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

: Dischord Links :

Smart Media Group : Join SMG today and thrive on the blockchain with other growing steemit based artist and musicians.

SMG Discord - https://discord.gg/NZx5gC3

Thank you to ANYONE who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like this type of video Todd. Back in the day when I was experimenting with creating music on my phone, I downloaded garageband HAHA.

Anyway, solid video.

Garageband can do some cool stuff too, the UI is a tad .. blah. The iPad itself is amazing tho, unreal power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70