DLive Synthesizer Jam : 5/13/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Welcome to the next episode in my series of live synthesizer based jams. I release a new jam daily on DLive, everything is recorded live in one take, no overdubs. This episode features a hardware / software hybrid setup.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

Join NBD Records Discord today and connect with Steemit based electronic musicians. Link below

NBD Discord - https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81