Clinton, Lynch Tarmac Meeting Unraveling

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Zolna Report June 11, 2018
https://myjw.pr.judicialwatch.org/wta/link.php?AGENCY=jw&M=4058697&N=17919&L=8079&F=H

The story will come out about Bill Clinton and Loretta Lynch. We know they weren't just sharing pictures of their grandchildren.

Due to repeated bot attacks by @themarkymark I no longer post all of Gabe's videos. To view his entire content please visit his website at zolnareport.com.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

So many proofs of corruption, so little action by this "Republican" House, "Republican" Senate, "Republican-led" "Justice" Department. It's so bad, you might think the real collusion the American people should be worrying (and hearing) about is the collusion between the two major "parties."

The problem is that a lot of people with an R behind their name truly are not behaving at all like Republicans. A lot of people in DC are out for their own fortunes and really don't give a hoot about the people of this country. That's why I'm an Independent. I am much more libertarian than anything else.

I lean Libertarian too, but I would best describe myself as a Constitutional Conservative...i.e. a real republican (small "r".)

That's a good descriptor. I like it! I finally got word back from r0nd0n. They said @themarkymark won't stop his bot. He said I posted 50 videos a day and he doesn't have a way to delete the bot! Yeah, right!!!

LOL... You do post too many each day. But hey, if people don't like them they don't have to look, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16