Japanese Facial Mask Review - Arale from Dr Slump

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Today is Mother’s Day so I am have a small break from the kids. So going to take this opportunity to try this super cool mask I got from a friend I’m Japan.

She knows I like Arale from Dr Slump and found this mask while shopping. I normally use masks from Korea for my normal routine. I think I’ll look really funny with the mask on but let’s see how it is in terms of the look and the product itself.

大家好。今天是母親節不用看小孩所以我有一點時間可以做我想做的東西。我朋友在日本買了一些很有趣的面膜所以今天就用一塊。

我朋友知道我喜歡在卡通 IQ 博士裡的小雲所以就買了一個面膜有小雲的樣子給我。我平常在家使用韓國牌子的面膜所以看看這個牌子的面膜好不好用。


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World with Travelgirl - Fiji Special

Travelgirl's Diary [14] - Travelgirl 的日記 [14]

New Shanghai Restaurant @ Chatswood, Sydney - 新上海 @ Chatswood, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [13] - Travelgirl 的日記 [13]

Steemit Meetup in Sydney - Bavarian Bier Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia (Part 2)

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #96 (Australia Series) Carnarvon Bay, Tasmania

The Rocks Markets @ Sydney, Australia | The Rocks 市場 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Food Sharing #28 - Golden Century @ Sydney, Australia - 今天吃什麼 #28 金唐 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Cooking with Travelgirl - Fish, Tomatoes & Tofu Soup | Travelgirl 廚房 - 豆腐番茄魚湯

Answers to Ten facts one lie challenge @Travelgirl + Costco Giveaway

Travelgirl's Diary [12] - Travelgirl 的日記 [12]

Steemit CN Community Karaoke Collaboration - Steemit 中文區大合唱 [明天會更好]

Ulmarra - A Fabulous Town in Country NSW , Australia

A Day Out at Circular Quay @ Sydney, Australia

Ten facts one lie challenge @ Travelgirl + Giveaway

Our Experience Crossing a Busy Road in Vietnam + Crowded Places

Travelgirl's Diary [11] + Giveaway - Travelgirl 的日記 [11] + 玩遊戲

My First Attempt on a Scooter in Taiwan | 我在台灣第一次開機車

Steemit Name Challenge | 用戶名稱挑戰 - @Travelgirl

Travelgirl's Diary [10] - Travelgirl 的日記 [10]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for sharing! looks so cute!

haha thanks!

Happy mothers' day to you!! :) :)

Thanks so much ❤️

You're welcome. :) How was your day? :)

it was great. didn't have to do much cos my other half has taken care of everything haha

Haha! Oh, cool! He really made you feel special today since it is mothers' day. haha :D us, we haven't celebrated the mothers' day yet because we thought it will still be next Sunday. And then when I looked it up in google, it's really 2nd sunday of may.. Oooops. HAHA :D

Hahha it’s ok - everyday can be Mother’s Day

Haha! :D true. :) So, we'll just have our mothers' day celebration next Sunday. :D :D

完全Load唔到條片,今晚睇下會否順一點,小雲真系好Cute啊

yes maybe try later tonight. maybe too many people at this hour

祝你母親節快樂 =]

thankyou so much. sorry there was no live today but hope this video made it up :)

Super mom, got any double Cs Mother’s Day presents from your kids? Haha

haha no la. mothers day usually the kids make something from school or at home. hey I'm still waiting for your post on your wife's double C items hahaha

Hello I am @yasu24. Ocd japanese curator. Happy mother’s day.

I am Japanese, but I got to know this good for the first time. It was an interesting video. I also wanted to attach this mask (laugh) I like Arare.

hey @yasu24! great to see you here!! hahaha Trust me its one of the cutest and funniest mask I've had. I have one more.... will do it later on and make a video. that one is a funny one so I have to save it for a special occassion lol

Haha. Thank you for your nice reply.

Another video is Japanese anime, too? Do you have any favorite Japanese anime besides "Arare"?

I am pleased to see the video that Japanese anime goods are pleased. Thank you so much for creating a nice video.

Actually my favourite Japanese character is hello kitty. But animes I like many. The next fave mask is also from a Japanese anime. Will keep you posted when it comes out! Thanks again for dropping by 🤗

Ok! I will continue the post.

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

看了你的试用效果,看样子这是一款很不错的面膜,你人都漂亮多了

不用谢,我很喜欢你的视频,制作的很好!只是很奇怪,我通过obs对Dlive进行直播时,只有声音没有画面,我都试了好几次了,结果还是一样!

其實我想是不是你在中國內地所以上不到。很多cn 的朋友都有這個問題

这个应该不是吧,我想你说的我用了obs,可能是我在obs的源窗口捕获项没有选对吧!你的源窗口捕获项选的是什么,待会我发图到你的微信上!

不好意思,我在微信上打扰你了,对不起

我不明白你的意思。沒關係。你可以到這裡 https://help.dlive.io/en/article/broadcast-using-obs-pc。

我猜你用 pc 所以以上的資料是給 PC 的用家

好的,谢谢!

Oops I'm a bit late, but happy Mother's Day to you!! Still can't believe you're a mum, you look way too young haha.

Anyway, I also love the face masks from Korea. I bought so many when I was there a few years ago, mostly from Nature Republic but I find all of their creams, cosmetics are such great quality and the variety/range far outstrips any we have in Australia.

Thanks for sharing!

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87