Dlive With @Travelgirl [30] Midweek Chat - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播聊天

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another midweek chat on @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

Using the Dlive servers today

all chat history is now off chain therefore you can't see them on Steemit anymore

大家好!5 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

What I've done for the week

Interview project

Baby formula in Sydney shops

Met my friends new baby yesterday - super cute!

Mothers Day dinner and this weekend

Sanrio items sharing (if we have time)

Drink taste test

Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I'm here, sorry for my late coming...

我更 迟.... 错过了

我只系煲汤 XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72