Dlive With @Travelgirl [32] Midweek Chat - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播聊天

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another midweek chat on @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese.

all chat history is now off chain therefore you can't see them on Steemit anymore

大家好!5 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

Our short trip to Fiji

New buys from Uniqlo - New Doraemon shirts

Winter is coming soon so thinking of during these months I won't have Sunday the weekend chats

Found a new game - House Flipper

New DLive wechat chat room now opened

Taste testing

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

前来报道……

你今天过的开心吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

来晚了。。。

沒關係,下個星期再來一起玩!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81