Travelgirl plays House Flipper

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Ok lets continue. Sold the last house with a nice profit. Lets start renovating!

Kids are around so you can hear them once in a while - mic will sometimes be off

Come by and say hi!

大家好!今天玩 house flipper 和聽歌

記住跟我打招呼啊!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks like you found a game you really enjoy. :)

its really great - love it

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Wow apart from what I'm seeing, any upcoming plans for renovations that you've got up your sleeve?

I've just started on a new house. check it out next time :)

wow the game sounds cool!! i used to play sims!! this is like a much updated version!! haha

alla i'm so addicted to it. I've just started a new home today. Yes its like the sims but just house focused. did you used to play the sims too?

依間屋好亂😂😂

hahahah 搞笑

Wow at first I thought it was real renovation haha. Nice one. Glad you can still have time to play games with kids around! I also hope to one day do a live streaming with games too!
Love how you are able to put yourself in the corner without a box around you haha.

Haha I play when they nap or when hubby is around like this one you are watching. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82