Relax & Colour with Travelgirl + Music

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

** chat is now off chain for all live streams **

If you are a follower of mine or have been watching my live chats, you would know I am fan of adult colouring books. So I thought rather than playing games, I can do some colouring today and listen to some music. Its super cold today so I've got my heater on and can relax after a long week.

Please come and say hi.

如果有看過我的直播或看過我以前的文章就知道我很愛塗顏色所以今天直播一點新的東西,來跟我一起玩玩和聊天。

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

嘿!我也是非常喜欢涂颜色。单色涂法,也爱。

我的电话开不到 dlive .... 但我一直有追踪你的博
只能等出差的先生回来,借他手机开看

are you using iphone? cos there is a bug so sometimes you can't see it.

thanks so much for following. I love colouring - good relaxing exercise :)

Yes.. iphone, never success even just to show the page. 😣

yah there is a bug at the moment :(

only computer can watch live if you only have iphone. but for videos your phone should still work

My Husband iphone can watch video.
Mine iphone 7+ just a blank page, show nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71