Adventure desert, our journey with the camels through India -Abenteuer Wüste, unsere Reise mit den Kamelen durch Indien

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Adventure desert, our journey with the camels through India -Abenteuer Wüste, unsere Reise mit den Kamelen durch Indien.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ganz wunderbare Bilder einer Traumlandschaft, wenn auch auf einem bisschen wackligen Gefährt...
Tolles Video

What an amazing video @travelwithus
I have never traveled places like this or had a chance to even touch or ride on the camel, but that is my dream, to travel the world, so I really appreciate videos like this, because I get to see it even though I'm not there, I get the feeling of what is like to be there.

Amazing video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87