Lower Steem Price Is Great For Supply and Demand

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If we want this steem price to rise we may need it to go down more first.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

💯% Flag M@F_#£&$

This user is on my blacklist for leaving BADCONTENT all over the blockchain

Excellent Steem economy breakdown. Great work @trevonjb

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Makes lot of sense, why i didnt know about steemit two years ago WTF

Im looking for a drop under $1 now, I can. not. wait. lol
I had to pick between investing in creating content for SteemIt or just buy Steem this week, & I chose the former. Hope you're able to use your past experiences to help you gain in these next 2 months. I'm hoping we have another 4th quarter boom like last year.

All signs say under $1 I think all crypto is nearing depression

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agreed. Low prices are a gift to long term investing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good time to read up on how rothschild's depression game plans & see how some of those actions can be utilized for communal growth.

How has your experience on Partiko been so far?

So far it's been OK. Certainly best Android app I've used for Steemit. I'm not posting articles on it though. Just reading and commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, that's the 2nd good experience that I've heard so far. I think I'l give it a shot soon.

Thank you, that's the 2nd good experience that I've heard so far. I think I'l give it a shot soon.

Awesome video. Looks like movie quality too. Would love to see Steem under a dollar, want to buy much more

I always say the same about, I wish I would have. Not on as a bigger scale though

Thanks. It’s a pretty good camera. Everyone seems to be excited for those prices. We’ll see haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

So that investing can go on, we need the priceto be down and only down for a while and this is the perfect window for anyone to take advantage of. STEEM will soon be on the moon

Yup that’s the truth

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do agree @trevonjb as more buyers buy steem at a lower price, this will cause the price to go up and the supply to be in demand because there will be few amounts of steem in the market. We need both supply and demand for the market to work. Patience will be the key for those who choose to be long term investors.

And I got nothing but tiiiiiimmmmmeeeee :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been buying small amounts of bitcoin and small amounts of Steem as the prices go down. I believe that both coins will eventually bounce, but the question is when. This market is too new for me to go whole hog. I want to be in the game, but I don’t have the confidence to be a major player. For now I’ll have to be content to me in the minor leagues. Thanks for sharing.

Creating content is just as good as buying if it’s producing results

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m buying it all the way down and up. Bout to donate plasma and buy more steem today no joke. Can’t nobody say I’m not grinding lol

Lol hustle

Posted using Partiko iOS

If prices go lower I’ll be adding 500sp and joining the trail lol

that’s the move !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good points, hope they don't stay low for too long though

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s the only worry

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85