STEEM REPORT: Steem Price Bouncing Up | Should Flag Be Changed to Downvotes?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today the steem price is bouncing. Do you think this is the bottom? Also, I give a quick opinion on flags and downvotes.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

If steem drops to .66 you’ll have to move me up on trail lol. I think there’s way too many flag bots for downvotes if it takes away from the rewards. I wish people would just leave a comment as to why they don’t like the post or just skip it on their feed. Can’t please everyone always going to be someone not liking something

Yea I’d be nice if to flag or downvote, you are required to leave a reason.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be a worthy update

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it will go lower

Now Bitcoin price $7,520.58. I think it should go down $5,000.00 with in 14 days...!

I think Bitcoin price 8000+ in this week

We shall see

Posted using Partiko iOS

The bitcoin price is now 8.4k I guess that's the reason for this rise now, I hope it keeps rising the more

It’s bithumb exchange opening back up I’m hearing

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm hearing so too, gotta confirm from a reliable source

Congratulation my dear friend for your 7000+ Followers and 1111+ post . My post for you

https://steemit.com/travonjb/@anikearn/congratulation-travonjb-for-13000-followers-milestone-reached-b0fe99b93e9e2

You see my post ?

Tre way‼️ Wuz up?

It would be useful if a down vote existed that was purely cosmetic. I know that might sound like it would be a waste in some ways but if those cosmetic down votes are tracked and visible on a per account basis it will be easy to see what accounts actually get the most hate on the platform.

That could then change peoples behavior which by itself would be enough to warrant such a feature.

Bitcoin will hit 4k. Hope community stand their ground.
Time to show proof of Strong Hand.
Lets buy steem.
Peace

What bot do you use to delegate your steem power?

5:53, Yeah. I can understand your point about flags. If I don't really like a post, I think they should get paid still. Only in certain cases like plagiarism or something of the like I think the block chain down-votes should be used. Maybe the front ends like DLIVE can change this up a bit. Add upvote and down vote but not have those down votes effect your account by taking money away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97