Delegating 1,000 Steem Power to @yensesa

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm delegating 1,000 Steem Power to the @yensesa Exchange in Africa. Seems to be a great project for real people in Africa who need a Steem to fiat exchange. This is a great risk free investment and I will delegate more if I like what I see after more research.

Learn more about @yensesa here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@yensesa/yensesa-tokens-share-drop-campaign-join-us-as-we-build-and-become-the-biggest-decentralized-exchange-in-africa

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Moved to tears when I saw this post😭😭 though am not from Ghana I can't stop bringing out tears of Joy

For some reason the video isn't loading for me. I hope they turn out to be the real deal, interesting to see a UBI project backed by an exchange. Like the fact that the devs have to vest their shares for 2 years as well, at least on paper it all makes a lot of sense, I hope they're successful in accomplishing their goals.

good project and very helpful.
You are very good at helping each other.

What a saint, great work @trevonjb!

Awesome bro checking out the profile now. Reminds me of all the stuff Akon is doing over there to help the Africa out.

I guess also be a great project after delegation.
Nice job @trevonjb.

Congratulations to you @trevonjb africa blesses you! 🙏🙏

Thanks for helping Africa, it's nice project indeed

@trevonjb, that's so sweet of you, wow nice to hear, more grace to your elbow.... God bless you for putting smile on our face again..

Ackza is pretty smart, well known and respected on Steemit. I found him first by searching the Steemit hashtag on Instagram one day. I saw him photoshopping his own posts to promote Steemit to his Instagram following.
By the way @trevonjb I actually found Steemit by watching one of your videos on youtube, you said that you would upvote peoples comments on your posts worth like $7 each. Since then I have helped develop multiple Steemit based projects including the launch of our own live streaming site on Steemit blockchain.
Thanks for promoting Steemit to your youtube audience, I wonder if or when I would have found out about Steemit without you. I initially joined thinking I would just earn from commenting but I have actually earned and cashed out on thousands of dollars from posting written content, videos and live streams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11