Waiting On Steem Price Longterm

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Decided I'm not going to try to catch the knife as far as steem but gonna play it patient and just dollar cost average in once I see it look like a double bottom

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Slowly but surely the promised land will arrive!
I 100% agree with you, bearish for STEEM price for now, but very bullish on long term, just like everybody with a brain should be!

If it weren’t for steem I don’t know what I would be doing in crypto right now. That says a lot about the steem blockchain

The key is to keep posting and earning, you could join a great Curation trail, there are some excellent ones out there. ;)

You still holding Tron? I got rid of mine long time ago, I think we can pick some up way under a penny 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea cut my loss and went into bitcoin.

I agree I’m in for the long run with steem and Steemit, the are nearly 2000 coins out there now but very few have any real use I don’t think steem and Steemit get the Recognition it definitely Deserves . Cheers mike

I m totally agree with you.Slowly steem price going up.thats to good news.Remember good days steem price 3$.Best days ever.Everyone hopes good days coming soon.Very informative video.Everyone waiting for good days.Thanks for sharing.

Let’s see where bitcoin goes from here... if $4000 is in tact, we can see a huge buying opp for alts! 💯

I've been dollar cost averaging Cardano since January. Hasn't worked out too well.

Not yet... Cardano should be a great long term hold tho.

I remember buying cardano below a penny and then boom.

The only thing they got is a white paper and a wallet 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nah, they got a respected dev team, they've got name recognition, they've got the often overhyped "peer reviewed" blockchain, and that is a lot. FYI, I dont hold any cardano, I sold mine for gains a WHILE back, but its definitely got more than a white paper.

How do u use the coin? 😬

Steem to the moon.
Lets get it.
Peace

how much steem power do you need to make a real impact?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85