Buying Steem Power

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video I go over the levels I plan to buy more Steem to Power up for the long term.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That´s definitely the right move, buying on both of those points. As you said on previous posts, STEEM has real value and its currently undervalued, so there is no reason to not invest more on the coin we all love.

Yes I think distribution is the issue for now and that’s getting fixed with the prices

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly, once again when we find a problem we tend to fix it pretty efficiently.

Distribution is THE key I think to taking steem to the next level. All of my next paycheck reserved to dill my steem bags! I can see big things, crazy amount of users already.

I have been focusing a lot more on STEEM than any other token. I'm not really interested in bitcoin or other altcoins but I keep wanting to buy more STEEM lol. I think Steem-UA is really cool. Glad to see something like that developed.

Yea I’m only holding bitcoin as a store of value to buy more steem lower

Posted using Partiko iOS

Peace Brother
It is very difficult to get your post when you publish on Steem blockchain.
Is there any way to check on Dlive your video post by date filters?
Nice to support @steem-ua.
Hope to see you on crypto weather soon.

You should see them by following me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good video! I've been picking up STEEM in WAVES!!!

How to increase the upvoting power?

Time. Use www.steemworld.org to monitor

Posted using Partiko iOS

will have to set my buy orders like yours, hope for the best

Do the orders you want. Not mine. Only if you agree after doing your research

Posted using Partiko iOS

@trevonjb I like the levels and people should know more about your minnow philanthropy like steem-ua.

Yeah good choose.Steem will bee +10$ in december

Thanks @trevonjb for shearing your knowledge with us...

Such a good time to invest in steem!. I hope this coin raises up as the time goes by 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83