Sort:  

Hey this sounds great! What a cool story, just went back and read the story of finding the lost server and folder. I have a couple lost albums from my past that I dearly wish I would stumble upon someday, and I don't think it is gonna happen - so I will just have to live vicariously through you. This is a nice straight ahead hard driving song, and a really sweet topic :) Much love - Carl

@carlgnash Thanks Carl! Sorry to hear about your lost albums mate. It can be painful, especially if it's hard to get the same musicians back together. Equally difficult if you can't remember how to play the songs for that matter. Sadly I was never that great at writing down exactly what chords I was playing and I'd really struggle to remember how to play a few of the songs on this album. I was really touched by this story when I read it in the paper (gee that shows the age of the song... read it in the paper lol). Appreciate your support! Cheers, Trevor!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11