[DLive] BROpocalypse Diary : Alone in the Woods

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Nice and Quiet

My realtor over at BROmax Realty showed me this quaint cabin out in the woods. I damn near got lost trying to find it on my own, so I know it's a good place to hideout!

It didn't start out as much ...

But it's coming along now with the new fence and garden. The well is what sold the place. At my old house water was an issue, but thanks to BROmax Realty I no longer have to worry!

BROeconomy

The BROeconomy is starting to boom! We already have a taxi service that will take you from location to location if you don't have a car, a water delivery service if you've run out, a realtor and a home security firm are already blossoming within the BROeconomy.

Join Today!

You need to be a part of the hottest economy in the gaming industry, the BROeconomy!

Why? Because there aren't any others! Where else can you setup a business in a virtual world and get paid in crypto? ... nowhere!*

Login Info

IP : 209.205.127.190
Port : 7000


* - Not independently verified.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's obviously the hottest economy in the gaming industry can't wait to introduce my friends

doh, game froze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17