[DLive] Project Zomboid Steem Community Server - Base Building

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We've spent most of the day securing safe houses for our Faction. The power and water have been cutoff and our fresh food is now beginning to spoil.

Water collection is tedious since we have to boil the rainwater before we drink it. The zombies are growing more every day, and downtown, where most everything we need is located, is flooded with them.

Watch as I try to improve my skills and take a trip downtown for more supplies before things get worse!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ahh the game that never leaves early acces... Still one of the best zombie games though :-)

They have Factions now and you can claim Safehouses where no one can enter or loot. Not to mention vehicles!

If you still play hop in one day and create a rival Faction (or join ours)!

This looks really cool, Did you make this @Tuck?

Hah, I wish! :)

Ok so am not a zombie fan - (I have a great brain that am not ready to lose)..

But this is what I call BREATHTAKING
Nice one @tuck-fheman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93