Steem Community Project Zomboid Server

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join Us!

Request to join the Steem Community Project Zomboid server in the comments section below and start earning SBD for completing task in game or find BROtokens on ded Zombies (coming soon!).

All By Myself

Everyone else is asleep so I'm all on my own during BROmaggedon. I guess I'll mine some stuff, maybe do some foraging so I can mine better ores to build better armor.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Did someone say zombies? What's this all about tuck?

We have 2 Project Zomboid servers up for the Steem Community to play on. The game is even on sale currently for 40% off on Steam. Join us! =)

I don't know what a Project Zomboid server is, so I'll probably give it a miss... :p

It's a server where you kill Zombies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74